Search

Navigation X
close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 936 1104
FAX +41 44 936 1103

info(at)visus.com

Workflow Management

Preparing medical data

JiveX HCM - Workflow Management

Once medical data is stored in the HCM, the next step is to exploit it achieving the highest possible value-added. What does this mean? First, just the simple fact that data stored in the HCM is accessible on a ward, across a healthcare facility or different facilities. Workflow management is supported insofar as is guarantees data synchronization. Besides, it provides for fast access time.

Data classification

Automated data classification is an essential feature of the HCM which takes over Workflow Management, making the HCM distinct from other 'generic' solutions (e.g. VNA or DMS). Paper records, as we well know, follow a learned system which facilitates the staff's daily tasks. A key feature of paper records is classifying documents which provide an unequivocal allocation of information. Data can only be found through this classification as it specifies what is being looked for.

Another attribute of a HCM system is that this classification has been brought into the digital environment. This not only increases acceptance by users, but also ensures that no treatment information is overlooked. Simple keywording is not sufficient here as it cannot ensure that all data will be displayed.

Context-specific processing

Workflow Management is responsible for preparing medical data within the HCM for certain contexts. Eventually, every clinical user has different requirements as to which data they would like to see, and how. Besides, above the Workflow Management there are also intelligent demo tools available in the HCM which become particularly relevant when the case or patient data is involved in an interdisciplinary conference. For example, CT scans can be shown directly to the unit meant to discuss them without the necessity of searching laboriously for the relevant layers during the conference.

Do you have any questions about the HCM?

Please contact us!

Do you have any questions about the HCM?

Our HCM representative would be pleased to provide you with advice. 

Jérémy Cuif and Christian Wolf
FON +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com

Suche

Navigation X
close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Schweiz

TEL +41 44 936 1104
FAX +41 44 936 1103

info(at)visus.com

Workflow Management

Medizinische Daten aufbereiten

JiveX HCM - Workflow Management

Sind die medizinischen Daten einmal im HCM, gilt es, diese mit dem größtmöglichen Mehrwert zu nutzen. Was bedeutet das? Zum einen bedeutet es ganz banal, die im HCM befindlichen Daten zugänglich zu machen – innerhalb einer Abteilung, innerhalb einer Gesundheitseinrichtung oder standortübergreifend. Dabei unterstützt das Workflow Management insofern, als dass es die Datensynchronisierung gewährleistet. Außerdem sorgt es für schnelle Zugriffszeiten.

Klassifizierung von Daten

Ein ganz wesentlicher Punkt des HCM, den das Workflow Management übernimmt und der das HCM von generischen Lösungen (zum Beispiel VNA oder DMS) unterscheidet, ist die automatisierte Klassifizierung der Daten. Die Papierakte folgt ja bekanntlich einer gelernten Systematik, die den Mitarbeitern die tägliche Arbeit stark vereinfacht. Ein wichtiges Merkmal der Papierakte ist die Klassifizierung von Dokumenten, die für eine eindeutige Zuordnung der Informationen sorgt. Erst durch die Klassifizierung können Daten gefunden werden, weil sie vorgibt, wonach überhaupt gesucht werden soll.

Ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal eines HCM Systems ist, dass es diese Klassifizierung in die digitale Welt überträgt. Das erhöht nicht nur die Akzeptanz der Anwender, sondern stellt auch sicher, dass keine therapierelevanten Informationen übersehen werden. Eine einfache Verschlagwortung reicht hierfür nicht aus, weil sie nicht sicherstellen kann, dass alle Daten angezeigt werden.

Kontextspezifische Aufbereitung

Das Workflow Management ist auch dafür verantwortlich, die medizinischen Daten innerhalb des HCM für bestimmte Zusammenhänge aufzubereiten. Schließlich hat jeder klinische Anwender andere Anforderungen daran, welche Daten er wie sehen möchte. Außerdem stehen über das Workflow Management auch intelligente Demo-Werkzeuge im HCM zur Verfügung, die vor allem dann relevant werden, wenn Fall- oder Patientendaten interdisziplinär besprochen werden. Beispielsweise können CT-Aufnahmen direkt an der Stelle gezeigt werden, die es zu besprechen gilt – ohne dass während der Besprechung langwierig nach den entsprechenden Schichten gesucht werden muss.

Sie haben Fragen zum HCM?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie haben Fragen zum HCM?

Unsere HCM-Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gern weiter.

Jérémy Cuif und Christian Wolf
TEL +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com