Search

Navigation X
close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 936 1104
FAX +41 44 936 1103

info(at)visus.com

Medical Archive

Medical data archiving

JiveX HCM – Medical Archive

Above all, IT staff will benefit from the JiveX Medical Archive. In fact, consolidating the data structure reduces administrative and maintenance costs and improves the clarity of the archive structures. Another advantage is that data from special systems is automatically "freed up" as it is converted to in standard formats in the HCM and archived. Thus, they become available across the hospital instead of being an isolated island in a diverse subsystem.

Uniform data structure

Only having a uniform structure is what makes health care facilities capable of providing medical data, either for the use of patients or for referring physicians. The JiveX Medical Archive has therefore laid the foundations for compliance with future requirements e.g. associated with a electronic records.

The creation of a uniform data structure is important in terms of data exchange. Since the Medical Archive only contains medical data, medical record structures that are widely and frequently used across the facility can be used, and this facilitates data exchange.

The JiveX Medical Archive forms sort of a "data home" – an HCM component to be accessed by other components, thus enabling intelligent medical data retrieval.

Do you have any questions about the HCM?

Please contact us!

Do you have any questions about the HCM?

Our HCM representative would be pleased to provide you with advice. 

Jérémy Cuif and Christian Wolf
FON +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com

Suche

Navigation X
close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Schweiz

TEL +41 44 936 1104
FAX +41 44 936 1103

info(at)visus.com

Medical Archive

Medizinische Daten archivieren

JiveX HCM – Medical Archive

Vom JiveX Medical Archive profitieren vor allem die IT-Verantwortlichen. Die Konsolidierung der Datenstruktur reduziert nämlich den Administrations- und Wartungsaufwand und sorgt für mehr Übersichtlichkeit innerhalb der Archivstrukturen. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Dadurch, dass im HCM Daten aus Spezialsystemen in Standardformate umgewandelt und archiviert werden, werden diese Daten automatisch befreit. Sie stehen also krankenhausweit zur Verfügung und führen kein abgeschottetes Inseldasein in diversen Subsystemen.

Einheitliche Datenstruktur

Dadurch werden Gesundheitseinrichtungen erst in die Lage versetzt, medizinische Daten bereitzustellen – sei es für den Patienten oder die zuweisenden Ärzte. Das JiveX Medical Archive legt damit den Grundstein für künftige Anforderungen beispielsweise im Zusammenhang mit einem Patientenfach.

Mit Blick auf den Datenaustausch ist die Schaffung einer einheitlichen Datenstruktur wichtig. Da das Medical Archive ausschließlich medizinische Daten umfasst, können auch die häufig einrichtungsübergreifend gängigen Strukturen der medizinischen Datenhaltung angewendet werden, was den Austausch der Daten vereinfacht.

Als HCM-Komponente bildet das JiveX Medical Archive sozusagen das Datenzuhause, auf das die weiteren Komponenten zugreifen, um medizinische Daten intelligent verfügbar zu machen.

Sie haben Fragen zum HCM?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie haben Fragen zum HCM?

Unsere HCM-Ansprechpartner helfen Ihnen gern weiter.

Jérémy Cuif und Christian Wolf
TEL +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com