close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

VISUS SERVICE

Outstanding & extensive

Our services for you

Personal, respectful, competent and fast: These are our four pillars of VISUS Service, which assists you in achieving the best results with VISUS software. We promise excellence – and are ready to be measured by our actions. By independent bodies such as KLAS, which regularly recognize our service with top scores. But above all by our users, for whose satisfaction we are constantly treading new paths and questioning our actions daily. We want to be the perfect service partner. Without exception and compromise. Take us at our word and expect much from us and our products.

VISUS Services

VISUS Services

1.500+

Customers

500+

Projects

65+

Employees

Integrated Service concept

Good service is not an accident but is based on a company-wide concept. It includes all stations that our customers pass through together with us. For the field of Service, this means an integrated approach to customer wishes and concerns, from the conduct of the initial project through our support to a broad spectrum of tailor-made further developed products.

VISUS Support Team

VISUS Support

VISUS Support is distinguished by a highly qualified expert team, which solves problems rapidly and personally, offers help in everyday matters and makes individual adaptations upon request. Moreover, the new VISUS Service Portal offers an additional option for contact with the hotline.

VISUS Professional Services

VISUS Professional Services

Maintenance and operation of an IT infrastructure gnaw away at the resources – which are already scanty in any case – of IT departments. VISUS Professional Services offers tailor-made service packages – from forward-looking monitoring to complete Managed Services – for reducing the everyday workload.

VISUS ACADEMY

VISUS ACADEMY

Help for self-help is an important service module at VISUS. That is why the online-based VISUS ACADEMY includes training contents and tutorials on all relevant products and application situations. The contents can be quickly located, are clear and concise, and can be retrieved at any time.

  • log4j Status JiveX
  • KLAS Award
  • Knowledge gives you an A - for ACADEMY

As you probably gathered from the news coverage, a critical vulnerability existed in the Java library "log4j". You can read more about it on our blog.

TO THE BLOG >

VISUS again receives top marks from users. While access to many services was limited during the crisis, the performance of VISUS and the JiveX Enterprise PACS was above average even in pandemic times - which is why VISUS again received the coveted Best in KLAS award for 2021.

TO THE BLOG >

Best in KLAS 2022

Since summer 2021, we have been using the VISUS ACADEMY fully for all target groups. This means that the e-learning platform is now open not only to employees and international partners, but also to IT managers and administrators on the customer side, as well as to clinical users.

TO THE BLOG >

VISUS ACADEMY

log4j Status JiveX

As you probably gathered from the news coverage, a critical vulnerability existed in the Java library "log4j". You can read more about it on our blog.

TO THE BLOG >

KLAS Award

VISUS again receives top marks from users. While access to many services was limited during the crisis, the performance of VISUS and the JiveX Enterprise PACS was above average even in pandemic times - which is why VISUS again received the coveted Best in KLAS award for 2021.

TO THE BLOG >

Best in KLAS 2022

Knowledge gives you an A - for ACADEMY

Since summer 2021, we have been using the VISUS ACADEMY fully for all target groups. This means that the e-learning platform is now open not only to employees and international partners, but also to IT managers and administrators on the customer side, as well as to clinical users.

TO THE BLOG >

VISUS ACADEMY

Our tools at a glance

Guarantee for good relationships

Service starts not with a problem but with the beginning of a partnership. Continuous exchanges, an open and lively feedback culture as well as transparent processes and forward-looking working methods are essential components of our service culture. Our customers benefit from this, even aside from daily issues handled by VISUS Service.

VISUS Professional Services

Well advised

VISUS Service Consulting

To ensure that we are able to offer our customers the best possible service at all times, the Service Team always also keeps itself up to date. VISUS Service Consulting supports the team in this effort and makes the necessary materials and tools available. It develops best practices for integration of our software into the complex IT infrastructures of the customers.

VISUS Project Management

Well administered

VISUS Project Management

The pressure for success is extremely high during IT projects in healthcare facilities. The VISUS Project Management Team takes responsibility for successful introduction of our JiveX products. With its experience from more than 500 successfully implemented projects, its understanding of medical and administrative processes and its constantly updated technical know-how, the team contributes to the achievement of even complex projects.

VISUS Update

Well equipped

VISUS Update Team

Our Update Team assists customers and partners in planning, drafting and implementing updates, in order to develop constantly the full potential of the JiveX products.Moreover, it provides advice in selecting the proper operating systems and hardware in connection with necessary migrations. In this way, healthcare facilities always remain at the most up-to-date status.

Dr. Norbert Vogel

Dr. Norbert Vogel
Head of Radiology Rhine-Nahe

„The entire product and company strategy and, above all, the cooperation and support are unique.“
To the report
Volker Diehl

Volker Diehl
Paracelsus Clinic Bremen

„We looked for a provider that was flexible, powerful and extremely user-friendly. That’s what led us to VISUS and JiveX.“
To the report
Dr. Ute Wagnetz

Dr. Ute Wagnetz
Radiology of the Hospital Bülach

„The communication is simply good. We feel that we are in good hands and that our requirements and desires are taken seriously. In brief: We are completely satisfied.“
To the report

close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich

TEL +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

VISUS SERVICE

Ausgezeichnet & umfassend

Unsere Services für Sie

Persönlich, wertschätzend, kompetent und schnell: Auf diese vier Eckpfeiler bauen wir unsere Services auf, die Sie dabei unterstützen, die besten Ergebnisse mit unserer JiveX Software zu erzielen. Wir versprechen Exzellenz – und lassen uns an Taten messen. Von unabhängigen Stellen wie KLAS, die unseren Service regelmäßig mit Bestnoten auszeichnen. Vor allem aber von unseren Anwenderinnen und Anwendern, für deren Zufriedenheit wir immer neue Wege gehen und unser Tun täglich hinterfragen. Wir wollen der perfekte Servicepartner sein. Ohne Ausnahmen und Kompromisse. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort und erwarten Sie viel von uns und unseren Produkten.

VISUS Services

VISUS Services

1.500+

Kunden

500+

Projekte

65+

Mitarbeitende

Services ganzheitlich denken

Guter Service ist kein Zufall, sondern basiert auf einem unternehmensweiten Konzept. Es umfasst alle Stationen, die unsere Kundinnen und Kunden gemeinsam mit uns durchlaufen. Für den Bereich Services bedeutet das eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Kundenwünsche und -anliegen, von der initialen Projektdurchführung über unseren Support bis hin zu einem breiten Spektrum an maßgeschneiderten Weiterbildungsangeboten.

VISUS Support Team

VISUS Support

Unser Support zeichnet sich durch ein hochqualifiziertes Expertenteam aus, das schnell und persönlich Probleme löst, Hilfestellung bei alltäglichen Fragen bietet und individuelle Anpassungen auf Wunsch durchführt. Außerdem bietet das neue VISUS Serviceportal eine ergänzende Kontaktmöglichkeit zur Hotline.

VISUS Professional Services

VISUS Professional Services

Wartung und Betrieb einer IT-Infrastruktur nagen an den ohnehin schon knappen Ressourcen der IT-Abteilungen. VISUS Professional Services bietet maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungspakete zur Arbeitsentlastung im Alltag - vom vorausschauenden Monitoring bis hin zum kompletten Managed Service.

VISUS ACADEMY

VISUS ACADEMY

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe ist ein wichtiger Servicebaustein bei uns. Darum umfasst die online-basierte VISUS ACADEMY Schulungsinhalte und Tutorials zu allen relevanten Produkten und Anwendungsfällen. Die Inhalte sind schnell auffindbar, klar und prägnant sowie jederzeit abrufbar.

  • log4j Status JiveX
  • KLAS Award
  • Wissen macht Ah! – wie ACADEMY

Wie Sie wahrscheinlich der Berichterstattung entnommen haben, existierte eine kritische Sicherheitslücke in der Java-Bibliothek „log4j“. Mehr dazu können Sie bei uns im Blog nachlesen.

ZUM BLOG >

VISUS erhält von Anwendenden erneut Bestnoten. Während der Zugang zu vielen Dienstleistungen in der Krise eingeschränkt war, war die Performance von VISUS und dem JiveX Enterprise PACS auch in Pandemiezeiten überdurchschnittlich – weshalb VISUS für das Jahr 2021 erneut die begehrte Best in KLAS Auszeichnung erhielt.

ZUM BLOG >

Best in KLAS 2022

Seit dem Sommer 2021 nutzen wir die VISUS ACADEMY vollumfänglich für alle Zielgruppen. Das heißt, dass die E-Learning-Plattform nun nicht mehr nur den Mitarbeitenden und internationalen Partnerinnen und Partnern offensteht, sondern auch den IT-Leitenden und Administrierenden auf Kundenseite, sowie den klinischen Anwendenden.

ZUM BLOG >

VISUS ACADEMY

log4j Status JiveX

Wie Sie wahrscheinlich der Berichterstattung entnommen haben, existierte eine kritische Sicherheitslücke in der Java-Bibliothek „log4j“. Mehr dazu können Sie bei uns im Blog nachlesen.

ZUM BLOG >

KLAS Award

VISUS erhält von Anwendenden erneut Bestnoten. Während der Zugang zu vielen Dienstleistungen in der Krise eingeschränkt war, war die Performance von VISUS und dem JiveX Enterprise PACS auch in Pandemiezeiten überdurchschnittlich – weshalb VISUS für das Jahr 2021 erneut die begehrte Best in KLAS Auszeichnung erhielt.

ZUM BLOG >

Best in KLAS 2022

Wissen macht Ah! – wie ACADEMY

Seit dem Sommer 2021 nutzen wir die VISUS ACADEMY vollumfänglich für alle Zielgruppen. Das heißt, dass die E-Learning-Plattform nun nicht mehr nur den Mitarbeitenden und internationalen Partnerinnen und Partnern offensteht, sondern auch den IT-Leitenden und Administrierenden auf Kundenseite, sowie den klinischen Anwendenden.

ZUM BLOG >

VISUS ACADEMY

Unsere Tools auf einen Blick

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da

Service fängt nicht mit einem Problem an, sondern mit dem Beginn einer Partnerschaft. Der kontinuierliche Austausch, eine offene und gelebte Feedbackkultur sowie transparente Prozesse und vorausschauende Arbeitsweisen sind essenzielle Bestandteile unserer Services Kultur. Unsere Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren darum auch abseits von täglichen Fragestellungen von unseren Service-Dienstleistungen.

VISUS Professional Services

Gut beraten

VISUS Serviceberatung

Damit wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden jederzeit den bestmöglichen Service bieten können, hält sich auch das Serviceteam immer auf dem Laufenden. Unser Serviceberatungsteam unterstützt Sie mit notwendigen Tools, Materialien und entwickelt Best Practice Konzepte für die Integration unserer Software in ihre spezielle IT-Infrastruktur.

VISUS Projektmanagement

Gut abgewickelt

VISUS Projektmanagement

Der Erfolgsdruck ist bei IT-Projekten in Gesundheitseinrichtungen extrem hoch. Unser Projektmanagementteam übernimmt die Verantwortung für die erfolgreiche Einführung unserer JiveX Produkte. Mit seiner Erfahrung aus über 500 erfolgreich umgesetzten Projekten, medizinischem und administrativem Prozessverständnis sowie fundiertem und stets aktualisiertem technischen Know-how trägt das Team zum Gelingen auch komplexer Projekte bei.

VISUS Update

Gut gerüstet

VISUS Update-Team

Unser Update-Team unterstützt Kunden und Partner bei der Planung, Projektierung und Durchführung von Updates, um stets das volle Potenzial der JiveX Produkte zu entfalten.

Außerdem berät es bei der Auswahl der richtigen Betriebssysteme und Hardware im Rahmen von notwendigen Migrationen. So bleiben Gesundheitseinrichtungen immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

Dr. Norbert Vogel

Dr. Norbert Vogel
Leiter der Radiologie Rhein-Nahe

„Die gesamte Produkt- und Unternehmensstrategie und vor allem die Zusammenarbeit und der Support sind einzigartig. “
Zum Report
Volker Diehl

Volker Diehl
Paracelsus-Klinik Bremen

„Wir haben einen Anbieter gesucht, der flexibel, funktionsstark und extrem anwenderfreundlich ist. So sind wir zu VISUS und JiveX gekommen.“
Zum Report
Dr. Ute Wagnetz

Dr. Ute Wagnetz
Radiologie des Spitals Bülach

„Die Kommunikation stimmt einfach. Wir fühlen uns gut aufgehoben und mit unseren Anforderungen und Wünschen ernst genommen. Kurz: Wir sind rundum zufrieden.“
Zum Report