Search

Navigation X
close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 552 2480
FAX +41 44 552 2483

info(at)visus.com

Integrate medical data

Medical Integration

JiveX HCM – Medical Integration

Bringing medical data together in a system is one thing. Harmonizing data of different formats such that it can be displayed on a case- and/or patient-related basis is an entirely different thing. Whether documents, biosignals, images, structured data or videos: with the JiveX Gateways, the HCM can convert all important data into standard formats such as DICOM, HL7, PDF/A or CDA. This creates the basis for the joint consideration and utilization of information in a medical case- or patient-related context.

Intelligent integration

It does not matter whether the data is actually physically present in the HCM or fed into the HCM from a subsystem. HCM does not involve the consolidation of systems, but rather of information. This is precisely what makes the HCM so attractive: For those who use special software, for example in endoscopy, nothing actually changes. They can continue to work with their regular systems and tools.

However, the data and readings generated here run into the HCM in the background and supplement regular medical information. For users, this means a double benefit: They can work with their regular systems and tools and at the same time they benefit from time savings and information density resulting from the consolidated data access in the HCM.

Integration also makes things easier for the IT because only one archive needs to be administered. Additionally, the HCM represents a very good data backup: In the event that, for example, the HIS fails, patient records can nonetheless still be accessed throughout the hospital.

The following JiveX Gateways were specially developed for the required process and ensure intelligent data integration:

  • JiveX Analog Modality Gateway
  • JiveX PDF Print Gateway
  • JiveX ECG Modality Gateway
  • JiveX Scan Import Gateway
  • JiveX File Import Gateway
  • JiveX Photo Documentation Gateway
  • JiveX CD Import Gateway
VISUS Contact

Please contact us!

Do you have any questions about HCM?

Our HCM representative would be pleased to provide you with advice. 
FON +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com

close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich

TEL +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

Medizinischen Daten integrieren

Medical Integration

JiveX HCM – Medical Integration

Medizinische Daten in einem System zusammenzubringen, ist die eine Sache. Eine ganz andere ist, Daten unterschiedlicher Formate so zu harmonisieren, dass sie fall- und/oder patientenbezogen dargestellt werden können. Ob Dokumente, Biosignale, Bilder, strukturierte Daten oder Videos: Mit den JiveX Gateways kann das HCM alle wichtigen Daten in Standardformate wie DICOM, HL7 und PDF/A umwandeln. Das schafft die Grundlage für eine gemeinsame Betrachtung und Nutzung der Informationen in einem medizinischen, fall- oder patientenbezogenen Kontext.

Intelligente Integration

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob die Daten physisch tatsächlich im HCM-System liegen oder das HCM die Daten aus einem Subsystem zugespielt bekommt. Beim HCM geht es nicht um die Zusammenlegung von Systemen, sondern von Informationen. Genau dieser Punkt macht das HCM so attraktiv: Für die Anwender von Spezialsoftware, zum Beispiel in der Endoskopie, ändert sich nämlich nichts. Sie können weiterhin mit ihren gewohnten Systemen und Werkzeugen arbeiten.

Im Hintergrund allerdings laufen die hier erzeugten Daten und Befunde in das HCM und ergänzen die übrigen medizinischen Informationen. Für die Anwender bedeutet das einen doppelten Nutzen: Sie können mit ihren gewohnten Systemen und Werkzeugen arbeiten und profitieren gleichzeitig von der Zeitersparnis und Informationsdichte, die durch den konsolidierten Datenzugriff im HCM entsteht.

Auch für die IT stellt die Integration eine Erleichterung dar, weil nur ein Archiv administriert werden muss. Ganz nebenbei stellt das HCM übrigens ein sehr gutes Daten-Backup dar: Für den Fall, dass zum Beispiel das KIS ausfällt, kann trotzdem noch krankenhausweit auf die Patientenakte zugegriffen werden.

Folgende Gateways sind speziell für den geforderten Prozess entwickelt worden und sorgen für eine intelligente Datenintegration:

  • JiveX Analog Modality Gateway
  • JiveX PDF Print Gateway
  • JiveX ECG Modality Gateway
  • JiveX Scan Import Gateway
  • JiveX File Import Gateway
  • JiveX Photo Documentation Gateway
  • JiveX CD Import Gateway
VISUS Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie haben Fragen zum HCM?

Unser HCM-Ansprechpartner hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.
TEL +49 234 936 93-400
hcm(at)visus.com

HCM für Dummies

Healthcare Content Management für Dummies

„HCM für Dummies" ist als Buch und Online-Version erhältlich! Beide Varianten sind für Sie kostenlos.