close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

Consolidate and provide radiological data

Medical Integration

The PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) has been developed into a true all-rounder which not only merges data from traditional modalities such as CT, MRI or X-ray. Information from other subsystems, such as endoscopy, also finds its rightful place in the PACS. A modern PACS must be able to integrate a variety of systems and formats accordingly.

JiveX Enterprise PACS - Medical Integration

JiveX Enterprise PACS is ideally equipped for this. On one hand, it systematically supports all relevant IHE profiles using conventional standards such as DICOM or HL7. On the other hand, it has conversion gateways with which even non-DICOM data such as JPEGs, videos or ECGs can be integrated. After conversion into DICOM format, this data can also be archived, distributed and viewed in a patient context. 

Thus the radiologist receives a complete diagnostic picture which optimally supports them in their role as an interface between the various clinical subjects.

Deep integration into existing structures

JiveX can be seamlessly integrated into the entire IT structure. Connection of modalities and subsystems is independent of the manufacturer of the system or software. Deep integration into the RIS and/or HIS enables bidirectional communication between the systems, which simplifies processes in radiology and minimizes the time and effort needed for documentation and input on the part of the users. If image data from the RIS or HIS are accessed, the JiveX Viewer with the corresponding study automatically opens. 

Conversely, it is also possible to to invoke specialized software from JiveX – directly from within the interpretation context. This way, the physician’s workflow is invoked and not interrupted. The relevant series is transmitted by JiveX when the specialized software is invoked and and it then opens accordingly, without any further necessary interaction.

VISUS Contact

Please contact us!

Do you have any questions about PACS?

Our PACS representative would be pleased to provide you with advice. 
FON +49 234 936 93-400
pacs(at)visus.com

Suche

Navigation X
close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Grossmünsterplatz 6 8001
Zürich, Schweiz

TEL +41 44 552 2480
FAX +41 44 552 2483

info(at)visus.com

Radiologische Daten konsolidieren und bereitstellen

Medical Integration

Das PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) hat sich zum echten Allrounder entwickelt in dem nicht nur die Daten der klassischen Modalitäten wie CT, MRT oder Röntgen zusammenfließen. Auch Informationen anderer Subsysteme, etwa aus der Endoskopie, finden ihren berechtigten Platz im PACS. Entsprechend muss ein modernes PACS in der Lage sein, eine Vielzahl von Systemen und Formaten zu integrieren.

JiveX Enterprise PACS - Medical Integration

Unser JiveX Enterprise PACS ist dafür bestens gerüstet. Es unterstützt einerseits systematisch alle relevanten IHE-Profile unter Verwendung der gängigen Standards wie DICOM oder HL7. Andererseits verfügt es über Konvertierungs-Gateways, mit denen sich auch Non-DICOM Daten wie JPEGs, Videos oder EKGs integrieren lassen. Nach der Konvertierung in das DICOM-Format können auch diese Daten im Patientenkontext archiviert, verteilt und betrachtet werden.

Dem Radiologen bietet sich also ein komplettes diagnostisches Bild, das ihn in seiner Rolle als Schnittstelle zu den unterschiedlichen klinischen Fächern maximal unterstützt.

Tiefe Integration in vorhandene Strukturen

JiveX lässt sich nahtlos in die gesamte IT-Struktur integrieren. Die Anbindung der Modalitäten und Subsysteme ist unabhängig vom Hersteller des Systems oder der Software. Eine tiefe Integration in das RIS und/oder KIS ermöglicht eine bidirektionale Kommunikation zwischen den Systemen, was die Prozesse in der Radiologie vereinfacht und den Dokumentations- und Eingabeaufwand seitens der Anwender minimiert. Werden Bilddaten aus dem RIS oder KIS aufgerufen, öffnet sich automatisch der JiveX Viewer mit der entsprechenden Studie.

Umgekehrt ist es auch möglich, Spezialsoftware aus JiveX heraus aufzurufen – direkt aus dem Befundungskontext. Somit wird der Arzt in seinem Arbeitsablauf nicht unterbrochen. Die relevante Serie wird von JiveX beim Aufruf der Spezialsoftware übermittelt, sodass sich diese entsprechend öffnet, ohne dass eine weitere Selektion nötig wäre.

VISUS Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zum PACS?

Unser PACS-Ansprechpartner hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.
TEL +49 234 936 93-400
pacs(at)visus.com