close
Contact us by eMail
Type of contact
Your contact information:

Please note our privacy policy.


 

Headquarter Germany

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15-17
44801 Bochum, Germany

FON +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Directions: Link to road description

 

Headquarter Switzerland

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich, Switzerland

FON +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

Quickly and reliably interpret radiological data

Medical Viewing

JiveX Enterprise PACS optimizes the entire reading process and ensures more efficiency and cost-effectiveness. The focus is on relieving the burden on the radiologist through a through maximizing adaptation of the system to daily routine workflows.

JiveX Enterprise PACS - Medical Viewing

The JiveX Viewer, as a visible part of the entire system, plays an important role in this. An important feature is the modern and intuitive user interface which allows the user to familiarize themselves with JiveX in a very short amount of time. It is based on current design standard and has been awarded the renowned RedDot award.

From user's perspective, the intelligent hanging protocols which make it possible to view radiological studies on a monitor according to individual reading practices are particularly useful. Numerous post-processing functions, such as 3D volume rendering, vessel analysis or multiplanar reconstruction and also image fusion make findings easier.

During communication with clinical colleagues, the user is supported through automated and calendar-supported demonstration solutions.

Special solutions for specific requirements

In the web-based version, the JiveX Viewer supports the requirements for a flexible and location-independent work structure: Access to radiological image data is no longer tied to a particular workstation but is possible from anywhere, even with mobile devices. This saves trips, time and and spares nerves. JiveX Web is approved for diagnostic reading.

JiveX offers specialized solutions for reading mammographies – also for reading tomosynthesis studies.

In addition, JiveX integrates specific AI applications in the diagnostic reading workflow. Not only special questions can be answered easily in your normal workflow. In the future, artificial intelligence will also be particularly important in harmonizing and automating components of the routine spectrum and thus expediting interpretation.

VISUS Contact

Please contact us!

Do you have any questions about PACS?

Our PACS representative would be pleased to provide you with advice. 
FON +49 234 936 93-400
pacs(at)visus.com

close
Per E-Mail für Sie da
Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden?
Ihre Kontaktdaten:

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.



Firmensitz Deutschland

VISUS Health IT GmbH
Gesundheitscampus-Süd 15
D-44801 Bochum

TEL +49 234 93693-0
FAX +49 234 93693-199

info(at)visus.com
www.visus.com

Anfahrt: Link zur Skizze


Firmensitz Schweiz

VISUS IT Solutions AG
Fraumünsterstrasse 29
CH-8001 Zürich

TEL +41 44 552 24 80
FAX +41 44 552 24 83

info(at)visus.com

Radiologische Daten anzeigen und befunden

Medical Viewing

JiveX Enterprise PACS - Medical Viewing

Das JiveX Enterprise PACS optimiert den gesamten Befundungsprozess und sorgt für mehr Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Im Mittelpunkt steht die Entlastung des Radiologen durch eine optimierte Anpassung des Systems an tägliche Routineworkflows.

Dabei spielt der JiveX Viewer als sichtbarer Teil des gesamten Systems eine wichtige Rolle. Ein wesentliches Merkmal ist die moderne und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, die es den Anwendenden erlaubt, sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit JiveX vertraut zu machen. Aus Anwendersicht besonders nützlich sind die umfangreichen Hängeprotokolle, die es erlauben, radiologische Studien entsprechend den individuellen Befundungs-Gewohnheiten auf dem Monitor anzuordnen.

Auch die effizient integrierten Nachverarbeitungsroutinen, wie die Multiplanare Rekonstruktion, die 3D-Volumendarstellung oder die Bildregistrierung erleichtern die Befunderstellung. Bei der Kommunikation mit den klinischen Kolleg/innen wird der Anwendende durch automatisierte und kalendergestützte Demonstrationslösungen unterstützt.

Spezielle Lösungen für besondere Anforderungen

Unser befundfähiger JiveX Web Viewer unterstützt die Anforderungen an eine flexible und ortsunabhängige Arbeitsgestaltung: Der Zugriff auf radiologische Bilddaten ist nicht mehr an eine bestimmte Workstation gebunden, sondern kann von überall aus erfolgen, selbst mit mobilen Endgeräten. Das spart Wege, Zeit und Nerven.

Für die Befundung von Mammografien existieren gleich mehrere Speziallösungen im JiveX Produktportfolio. Standard ist der JiveX Diagnostic Mammo Client mit auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse der Mammografie abgestimmten Funktionen und Hängeprotokollen. Für die Befundung von Tomosynthese-Daten empfiehlt sich der darauf aufbauende JiveX Diagnostic Tomosynthesis, der zusätzlich den individuellen Anforderungen der Tomosynthese gerecht wird. In JiveX Mammography-Screening existiert ein perfektes Management von Mammografie-Befundungsprozessen mit Schnittstellen zu den Mammografie-Informationssystemen MaSc und MammaSoft, welches den gesamten Workflow bis hin zur auch online durchführbaren Konsensuskonferenz unterstützt.

Die Künstliche Intelligenz wird bereits im Mammographie Workflow sowohl im kurativen als auch im Screening Kontext unterstützt. Auch zukünftig wird dieses Thema im besonderen Maße dazu beitragen, Bestandteile des Routinespektrums zu harmonisieren, zu automatisieren und die Befundung damit zu beschleunigen.

VISUS Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zum PACS?

Unser PACS-Ansprechpartner hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.
TEL +49 234 936 93-400
pacs(at)visus.com